

Governors	Туре	Term	Responsibility
Ross Li-Rocchi	Headteacher	From 1 Sept 2019	
Steph Day	Appointed	26 Sep 2017 to 26 Sep 2021	Chair of Governors, Safeguarding, Attendance, PE, Safer Recruitment
Amie Barker	Staff	31 Jan 2018 to 31 Jan 2022	
Carol Carver	Appointed	31 Jan 2018 to 31 Jan 2022	Vice Chair of Governors, Computing & ICT, Maths,
Clare Cloves	Appointed	26 Feb 2020 to 25 Feb 2024	
Juliet Clifton-Fearns	Appointed	11 Oct 2017 to 11 Oct 2021	SEND & Looked After Children, Post adopted Children
Liz Howlett	Appointed	19 Sept 2018 to 19 Sept 2022	Modern Foreign Languages, Music
Catherine Richards	Appointed	26 Feb 2020 to 25 Feb 2024	
Harriet Rowe	Appointed	6 Oct 2017 to 6 Oct 2021	Pupil Premium, Humanities, SMSC, Careers
Bruce Wilson	Staff	19 Oct 2017 to 19 Oct 2021	
Patrick Wright	Appointed	31 Jan 2018 to 31 Jan 2022	Health and Safety, Art, English, Drama & Media Studies, Safer Recruitment
Louisa Yallop	Appointed	19 Sept 2018 to 19 Sept 2022	Technology & Product Design, Science

## **Statutory Committees**

Head of School performance and pay

Pupil Dicipline

Staff Dismissal

Staff Dismissal Appeal

Chair of Governors, Clarion CEO and one Governor

Three or five Governors

Three or more Governors

Same number of Governors , but must not be the same Governors

as staff dismissal committee