Call us on: 01508 520359Email us: office@hobart.org.uk

You should expect to receive a response to your query within 24 hours and full resolution (where possible) within 5 working days.

Parents and Carers

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Monday 12 April

Start of Term

Friday 28 May

Last Day of Term

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Half Term

Monday 7 June

Start of Term

Wednesday 21 July

Last Day of Term

Monday 6 September

Start of Term

Friday 22 October

Last Day of Term

Monday 25 - Friday 29 October

Half Term

Monday 1 November

Start of Term

Friday 17 December

Last Day of Term
Wednesday 5 January 2022 Start of Term
Our schools

Clarion Academy Trust is a multi-academy and primary school Trust in South Norfolk. We aspire to excellence in all aspects of our practice. Mutual support, collaboration and challenge are key to our success. Raising standards for teaching and learning is at the core of all we do; providing students, pupils and staff with the opportunity to thrive, flourish and excel. This is a common vision for all our academies, no matter what their setting, context or circumstances.

Our schools

Clarion Academy Trust is a multi-academy and primary school Trust in South Norfolk. We aspire to excellence in all aspects of our practice. Mutual support, collaboration and challenge are key to our success. Raising standards for teaching and learning is at the core of all we do; providing students, pupils and staff with the opportunity to thrive, flourish and excel. This is a common vision for all our academies, no matter what their setting, context or circumstances.