Call us on: 01508 520359Email us: office@hobart.org.uk

You should expect to receive a response to your query within 24 hours and full resolution (where possible) within 5 working days.

Parents and Carers

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Monday 6 January

Start of Term

Friday 14 February

Last Day of Term

Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Half Term

Monday 24 February 

Start of Term

Wednesday 1 April

Last Day of Term

Thursday 2 April - Friday 17 April

Easter Holiday

Monday 20 April

Start of Term

Friday 22 May 

Last Day of Term

Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

Half Term

Monday 1 June

Start of Term

Tuesday 21 July

Last Day of Term

Our schools

Clarion Academy Trust is a multi-academy and primary school Trust in South Norfolk. We aspire to excellence in all aspects of our practice. Mutual support, collaboration and challenge are key to our success. Raising standards for teaching and learning is at the core of all we do; providing students, pupils and staff with the opportunity to thrive, flourish and excel. This is a common vision for all our academies, no matter what their setting, context or circumstances.

Our schools

Clarion Academy Trust is a multi-academy and primary school Trust in South Norfolk. We aspire to excellence in all aspects of our practice. Mutual support, collaboration and challenge are key to our success. Raising standards for teaching and learning is at the core of all we do; providing students, pupils and staff with the opportunity to thrive, flourish and excel. This is a common vision for all our academies, no matter what their setting, context or circumstances.