Call us on: 01508 520359Email us: office@hobart.norfolk.sch.uk

You should expect to receive a response to your query within 24 hours and full resolution (where possible) within 5 working days.

Parents and Carers

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018  
   
Thursday 4 January 2018 Start of Term
Friday 9 February Last Day of Term
   
Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February Half Term
   
Monday 19 February Start of Term
Wednesday 28 March Last Day of Term
   
Thursday 29 March – Friday 13 April Easter Holiday
   
Monday 16 April Start of Term
Monday 7 May Bank Holiday
Friday 25 May Last Day of Term
   
Monday 4 June Start of Term
Tuesday 24 July Last Day of Term

 


 

Term Dates 2018/2019

 

Thursday 6 September 2018

Start of Term

Wednesday 17 October

Last Day of Term

 

 

Thursday 18 – Friday 26 October

Half Term

 

 

Monday 29 October

Start of Term

Tuesday 18 December

Last Day of Term

 

 

Term Dates 2019

 

 

 

Thursday 3 January 2019

Start of Term

Friday 15 February

Last Day of Term

 

 

Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Half Term

 

 

Monday 25 February

Start of Term

Friday 5 April

Last Day of Term

 

 

Monday 8 – Monday 22 April

Easter Holiday

 

 

Tuesday 23 April

Start of Term

Monday 6 May

Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May

Last Day of Term

 

 

Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Half Term

 

 

Monday 3 June

Start of Term

Wednesday 24 July

Last Day of Term

Our schools

Clarion Academy Trust is a multi-academy and primary school Trust in South Norfolk. We aspire to excellence in all aspects of our practice. Mutual support, collaboration and challenge are key to our success. Raising standards for teaching and learning is at the core of all we do; providing students, pupils and staff with the opportunity to thrive, flourish and excel. This is a common vision for all our academies, no matter what their setting, context or circumstances.

Our schools

Clarion Academy Trust is a multi-academy and primary school Trust in South Norfolk. We aspire to excellence in all aspects of our practice. Mutual support, collaboration and challenge are key to our success. Raising standards for teaching and learning is at the core of all we do; providing students, pupils and staff with the opportunity to thrive, flourish and excel. This is a common vision for all our academies, no matter what their setting, context or circumstances.